TMI tag 

Started a 30 day blog challange. More like I challanged myself to it, and day 1 is the the TMI tag, ofcourse I will be as honest as possible, if I pass on it, well, too bad 😊😊

Of course feel free to ask any more questions in the comments. 

  1. What are you currently wearing? Navy Blue pants,  a nude top and a navy blue blazer.
  2. Have you ever been in love? I am in love. 😂😂
  3. Did you ever had a terrible breakup? I don’t care for breakups, there’s a reason we’re breaking up in the first place. But yes I have had one bad breakup 
  4. How old are you? 21
  5. How tall are you? Not very tall.
  6. How much do you weigh? I have no idea. Last I checked I was 48kgs, I’m sure I’m at 55kgs now. 😂😂😂😂
  7. Do you have any piercings? Yes, and quite a number I may add 
  8. Do you have any tattoos? Yes, I do, a couple.
  9. What’s your favorite drink? This is honestly the hardest question ever. I like a lot of drinks. But i’d say vodka 😂😂😂 jk. I really don’t know. But I think my attitude teas currently. 
  10. What’s your favorite song? Omg! We need a moment of silence for this one. Laugh if you want, (which i know you will) but this song dead ass makes me happy.
  11. What’s your Zodiac sign? I don’t know.  I don’t do such
  12. How long does it take you to shower? Heeeeh! Bruh! 👏👏 (In my authentic African self I actually clapped). It depends on how much time I have. I’ve taken upto 30 minutes. 
  13. What’s favorite show? F.R.I.E.N.D.S I looooooove this show. Looooove! I think it has shaped who I am as an adult. Really! 
  14. What’s your favorite band? One direction. 
  15. Something you really miss? I miss the beach. Someone take me back.
  16. Where do you go when you’re sad? Home. To my bed. And my mum. 
  17. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Again, depends on how much time I have. I can be super fast, but normally I am slow AF. 
  18. Have you ever been in a physical fight? With my brother yes! So many times. Oh and my crush in class 5. 😂😂😂😂
  19. What turns you on? A gentleman who know how to dress well, is properly groomed, obeys the rules of grammar and is suave.
  20. What turns you off? Xaxa xwirrie
  21. Quality you look for in a partner? Patience and trust! To survive with me you need that. You need a looot of patience. 
  22. What’s your favorite color? Pink and yellow.
  23. Loud music or soft? Soft most the time.
  24. Favorite Quote?  Though she be but little, she is fierce. – William Shakespeare. I feel like it is the perfect description of me. I also like “Only from the heart can you touch the sky 
  25. Favorite actor? Ryan Gosling 
  26. The reason you started blogging?  I like to write and share stuff with people, plus it is a hobby I have been dreaming of for a long time.
  27. Do you have any fears? Yes What they are? I fear the dark, I fear snakes, I fear insects entering my body though my body parts and I fear falling down.
  28. What’s the last thing that made you cry? I had an argument with my boyfriend and I ended up crying.
  29. Meaning behind your blog Name? It’s my real name. 😕😕
  30. Last time you said you loved someone? Yesterday 
  31. Last book you read? Finished, The great Gatsby.
  32. The book you’re currently reading? Angels and demons by Dan Brown 
  33. Last show you watched? The catch season 1 and that was last week. I rarely watch TV
  34. Last place you were? Home? Because I’m at work right now.
  35. Last sport you played ? I cannot remember. Volley ball I think. It was years ago. 😂😂😂😂
  36. Who’s the last person you talked to? I just finished talking to Abdul and Shadiya. Less than 2 minutes ago. 
  37. Last song you sang? Versace on the Floor by Bruno Mars
  38. Favorite chat up line? What is that?
  39. Do you have a crush? Obviously. 
  40. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? He is my boyfriend 
  41. Favorite food? In all honesty, githeri (mixture of corn and beans) with avocado. Best thing in the world!
  42. Place you want to visit? I really want to go to the Greek Islands. Santorini and the rest. Plus some Caribbean islands 
  43. What’s the last time you kissed someone? Monday 12th June.
  44. Last time you were insulted? I get insulted so often I don’t keep track 😂😂😂😂
  45. Favorite flavor of sweet? If you grew up in Nairobi, you know pinpop. Now the purple one, raspberry I think. Lord! If you know where I can get them email me.
  46. What instruments do you play? I used to play the piano. Not anymore
  47. Favorite piece of jewelry? Does a watch cut it as jewelry? Or earrings. 
  48. Have you ever used it? Why would I have jewelry I don’t use?
  49. Last time you hung out with anyone? Just hangout? I don’t do that often. Something I need to work on. 
  50. Who should answer these questions next? Ma mdogo. The bestie 😍😍 


Love,

S.

One thought on “TMI tag 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

